CDP Theatre Producers


CONTACT US

REGISTER FOR UPDATES

Register below for news and updates
from CDP Theatre Producers








FIND US


CDP Theatre Producers Pty Ltd
Suite 2a, 245 Chalmers Street,
Redfern     NSW     2016     Australia
PHONE: + 61 2 9011 5260
FAX: + 61 2 9699 4474
EMAIL: info@cdp.com.au
ABN : 80 151 929 896

Director
Andrew Threlfall
andrew@cdp.com.au +61 419 955 378
Director
Yolande White
yolande@cdp.com.au +61 414 612 023
Producer
Suzie Franke
suzie@cdp.com.au
Production Administrator
Meagan Caratti
meagan@cdp.com.au
Marketing & Administration Coordinator
Jennifer Bartlett
jennifer@cdp.com.au
Finance Manager
Sonya Beaven
sonya@cdp.com.au
International Consultant
Vicki Middleton
vicki@cdp.com.au